Nov
26
Date: Thursday 26th Nov 2020  6:00 PM - Thursday 10th Dec 2020  9:00 PM
Details: Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Bookings Preferred 49594271  Read More...
Nov
29
Date: Sunday 29th Nov 2020  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails Raffle with tickets going on sale at 2pm and a Members Draw 4pm  Read More...
Nov
29
Date: Sunday 29th Nov 2020  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dec
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Dec 2020  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec
3
Date: Thursday 3rd Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Booking Preferred 49594271  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Friday 4th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Ham Raffles  Read More...
Dec
6
Date: Sunday 6th Dec 2020  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails, $15 pizzas, a raffle with tickets going on sale at 2pm and a members draw when the raffle is over.  Read More...
Dec
6
Date: Sunday 6th Dec 2020  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dec
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Dec 2020  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec
10
Date: Thursday 10th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Bookings Preferred 49594271  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Friday 11th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Ham Raffles  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Sunday 13th Dec 2020  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails, $15 pizzas, a raffle with tickets going on sale at 2pm and a members draw when the raffle is over.  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Sunday 13th Dec 2020  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dec
17
Date: Thursday 17th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Bookings Preferred 49594271  Read More...
Dec
18
Date: Friday 18th Dec 2020  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: Ham Raffles  Read More...
Dec
20
Date: Sunday 20th Dec 2020  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails. Raffle 3pm with tickets going on sale at 2pm Members Draw 4pm  Read More...
Dec
20
Date: Sunday 20th Dec 2020  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM