Dec
31
Date: Tuesday 31st Dec 2019  8:30 PM - Saturday 31st Dec 2022  12:30 AM
Details: Live Music from 8:30pm Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. NYE 9pm FIREWORKS  Read More...
Jan
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jan 2020  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Details: Live Music from 7pm Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm  Read More...
Jan
26
Date: Sunday 26th Jan 2020  2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: FUN! FUN! FUN! Aussie day celebrations at the Yachties *FREE live music 2pm *Drink & food specials Courtesy Bus 1:30pm  Read More...
Jan
26
Date: Sunday 26th Jan 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Vinyl DJ  Read More...
Jan
31
Date: Friday 31st Jan 2020  8:00 PM
Details: Simply buy ticket for any raffle throughout the month to enter. You must be here at 8pm the last Friday of the month to win.  Read More...
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2020  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details: Courtesy Bus From 5;30pm  Read More...
Feb
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Feb 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Vinyl DJ  Read More...
Feb
8
Date: Saturday 8th Feb 2020  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details: Saturday from 7:30pm  Read More...
Feb
9
Date: Sunday 9th Feb 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Vinyl DJ  Read More...
Feb
15
Date: Saturday 15th Feb 2020  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details: Courtesy Bus From 5:30pm  Read More...
Feb
16
Date: Sunday 16th Feb 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Vinyl DJ  Read More...
Feb
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Feb 2020  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details: Courtesy Bus Available 5:30pm  Read More...
Feb
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Feb 2020  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Vinyl DJ  Read More...
Feb
29
Date: Saturday 29th Feb 2020  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details: Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm  Read More...
Apr
10
Date: Friday 10th Apr 2020  6:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Details: SORRY WE ARE CLOSED  Read More...
Apr
11
Date: Saturday 11th Apr 2020  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details: Easter Saturday Hal Nelson Playing from 4:30pm  Read More...