Oct
2
Date: Friday 2nd Oct 2020  5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Details: Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Sunday 4th Oct 2020  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails, $15 pizzas, a raffle with tickets going on sale at 2pm and a members draw when the raffle is over.  Read More...
Oct
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Oct 2020  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oct
8
Date: Thursday 8th Oct 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Bookings Preferred 49594271  Read More...
Oct
9
Date: Friday 9th Oct 2020  5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Details: Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
11
Date: Sunday 11th Oct 2020  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails, $15 pizzas, a raffle with tickets going on sale at 2pm and a members draw when the raffle is over.  Read More...
Oct
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Oct 2020  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oct
15
Date: Thursday 15th Oct 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Booking Preferred 49594271  Read More...
Oct
16
Date: Friday 16th Oct 2020  5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Details: Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
18
Date: Sunday 18th Oct 2020  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails, $15 pizzas, a raffle with tickets going on sale at 2pm and a members draw when the raffle is over.  Read More...
Oct
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Oct 2020  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oct
22
Date: Thursday 22nd Oct 2020  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Booking Preferred 49594271  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Friday 23rd Oct 2020  5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Details: Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
25
Date: Sunday 25th Oct 2020  12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details: Join us for lunch by the lake in the sun. Sunday fundays have $10 cocktails, $15 pizzas, a raffle with tickets going on sale at 2pm and a members draw when the raffle is over.  Read More...
Nov
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020  12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details: Join us for a great day of fun!  Read More...