Sep
28
Date: Friday 28th Sep 2018  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Details: Friday @ The Yachties Happy Hour 4-6pm Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm Free Live Music 7:30pm  Read More...
Sep
30
Date: Sunday 30th Sep 2018  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details: Sunday Session @ The Yachies Free Live Music 4pm Raffle Drawn 5:15pm  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Thursday 4th Oct 2018  9:00 AM - Monday 4th Oct 2021  11:00 AM
Details: Join our active over 50's exercise classes, every Monday & Thursday  Read More...
Oct
5
Date: Friday 5th Oct 2018  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Details: Friday @ The Yachties Happy Hour 4-6pm Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm Free Live Music 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
7
Date: Sunday 7th Oct 2018  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Sunday Session @ The Yachies Free Live Music 4pm Raffle Drawn 5:15pm  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Friday 12th Oct 2018  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Details: Friday @ The Yachties Happy Hour 4-6pm Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm Free Live Music 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Saturday 13th Oct 2018  1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Toronto
Details: Opening Day 2018-2019 Boating Season  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Saturday 13th Oct 2018  4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oct
14
Date: Sunday 14th Oct 2018  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Live music from 2pm Sunday club Raffle drawn 5:15pm  Read More...
Oct
14
Date: Sunday 14th Oct 2018  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Live music from 2pm Sunday club Raffle drawn 5:15pm  Read More...
Oct
19
Date: Friday 19th Oct 2018  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Details: Friday @ The Yachties Happy Hour 4-6pm Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm Free Live Music 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
21
Date: Sunday 21st Oct 2018  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Sunday Session @ The Yachies Free Live Music 4pm Raffle Drawn 5:15pm  Read More...
Oct
26
Date: Friday 26th Oct 2018  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Details: Friday @ The Yachties Happy Hour 4-6pm Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm Free Live Music 7:30pm  Read More...
Oct
28
Date: Sunday 28th Oct 2018  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details: Live music from 2pm Sunday club Raffle drawn 5:15pm  Read More...
Nov
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Nov 2018  11:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Details: LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE $65PP 2 COURSE MEAL  Read More...