February 2020
Next Month >>
SUNDAY- SUNDAY SOUL SESSION - Sun Feb 2
Vinyl DJ. ... (more)
Entertainment - Cotton Sax & Strings - Sat Feb 8
Saturday from 7:30pm . ... (more)
SUNDAY- SUNDAY SOUL SESSION - Sun Feb 9
Vinyl DJ. ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday - Tue Feb 11
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Preferred 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday - Joker Poker - Wed Feb 12
... (more)
MEMBERS DRAW - Friday Nights - Fri Feb 14
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)
Entertainment BOB ALLAN - Sat Feb 15
Courtesy Bus From 5:30pm . ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday - Tue Feb 18
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Preferred 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Feb 19
... (more)
Wednesday - Joker Poker - Wed Feb 19
... (more)
MEMBERS DRAW - Friday Nights - Fri Feb 21
Courtesy Bus From 5:30pm Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)
Entertainment JACINTA - Sat Feb 22
Courtesy Bus Available 5:30pm. ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday - Tue Feb 25
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Preferred 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Feb 26
... (more)
Wednesday - Joker Poker - Wed Feb 26
... (more)
EOM Barrel Draw - Fri Feb 28
EOM Draw 29/11/19 $500 To enter simply purchase tickets to any raffle throughout the month and place in barrel. *You must be here to win *Jackpots by $500 every month if not claimed. ... (more)
Entertainment Georgie James - Sat Feb 29
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm. ... (more)