February 2021
Next Month >>
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Feb 3
... (more)
Trivia Thursday - Thu Feb 4
Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Booking Preferred 49594271. ... (more)
RMYC Club Raffle - Fri Feb 5
Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)
Soloist - Nick Read - Sun Feb 7
... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Feb 10
... (more)
Trivia Thursday - Wed Feb 10
Trivia Thursday FREE Family Friendly Booking Preferred 49594271. ... (more)
RMYC Club Raffle & Members Draw - Fri Feb 12
Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)
Valentines Day Offer - Sun Feb 14
Share a cocktail carafe of your choice on Valentines Day for only $20 . ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Feb 17
... (more)
Schnitty Night - Thu Feb 18
$20 Chicken Schnitzel served with chips and salad with a selection of sauces with a free schooner of beer or 150ml glass of wine **Terms and Conditions Apply . ... (more)
Raffles & Members Draw - Friday Nights - Fri Feb 19
Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)
Heaven Can Wait Charity Dinner - TORONTO, Fri Feb 19
Charity Dinner preceding the Heaven Can Wait Charity Sailing regatta. ... (more)
Soloist - Ben Woodham - Sun Feb 21
... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Feb 24
... (more)
Schnitty Night - Thu Feb 25
$20 Chicken Schnitzel served with chips and salad with a selection of sauces with a free schooner of beer or 150ml glass of wine **Terms and Conditions Apply . ... (more)
RAFFLES - Friday Nights - Fri Feb 26
Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw @ 7:30pm . ... (more)
Entertainment - Veronika Lawson - Sun Feb 28
... (more)