June 2019
Next Month >>
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Jun 1
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment SIMON KING - Sun Jun 2
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more..... ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Jun 8
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment THE FAB TWO - Sun Jun 9
Queens Birthday entertainment Club Meat Raffle Drawn 6pm and courtesy bus 8:30pm . ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Jun 15
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment RYAN HEMSWORTH - Sun Jun 16
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more. ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Jun 22
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment - LAYTH GUNN - Sun Jun 23
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more . ... (more)
Float Your Boat Spectacular - Fri Jun 28
Book your table now! Perfect spot to watch the float your boat spectacular. Enjoy the view off our deck, watching the boats float right past the Toronto Bay Marina. . ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Jun 29
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)