June 2021
Next Month >>
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Jun 2
... (more)
Schnitty Night - Thu Jun 3
$20 Chicken Schnitzel served with chips and salad with a selection of sauces with a free schooner of beer or 150ml glass of wine **Terms and Conditions Apply . ... (more)
Raffles & Members Draw - Friday Nights - Fri Jun 4
Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)
OPEN MIC NIGHT - FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH - Sat Jun 5
OPEN MIC NIGHT SHOWCASING LOCAL TALENT. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Jun 9
... (more)
Schnitty Night - Thu Jun 10
$20 Chicken Schnitzel served with chips and salad with a selection of sauces with a free schooner of beer or 150ml glass of wine **Terms and Conditions Apply . ... (more)
RAFFLES - Friday Nights - Fri Jun 11
Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw @ 7:30pm . ... (more)
Entertainment Misbehave - Sun Jun 13
Sunday @ The Yachties: Live music from 4-7pm Raffle drawn 3pm Members Draw 4pm. ... (more)
RAFFLES - Friday Nights - Fri Jun 18
Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw @ 7:30pm . ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Sat Jun 19
... (more)
Entertainment RYAN HEMSWORTH - Sun Jun 20
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 1pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 3pm Members Draw 4pm. ... (more)
RMYC Club Raffle & Members Draw - Fri Jun 25
Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)