September 2019
Next Month >>
FATHERS DAY - Entertainment - COTTON SAX & STRINGS - Sun Sep 1
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more . ... (more)
RAFFLES - Friday Nights - Fri Sep 6
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw @ 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm. ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Sep 7
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment RYAN HEMSWORTH - Sun Sep 8
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more. ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday - Tue Sep 10
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Proffered 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Sep 11
... (more)
MEMBERS DRAW - Friday Nights - Fri Sep 13
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm . ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Sep 14
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment BEN WOODHAM - Sun Sep 15
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more. ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday (Copy) - Tue Sep 17
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Proffered 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted (Copy) - Wed Sep 18
... (more)
$10 Cocktails - Friday Nights - Fri Sep 20
Courtesy Bus From 5:30pm Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm . ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Sep 21
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment - LAYTH GUNN - Sun Sep 22
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more . ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday (Copy) (Copy) - Tue Sep 24
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Proffered 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted (Copy) - Wed Sep 25
... (more)
$10 Cocktails - Friday Nights (Copy) - Fri Sep 27
Courtesy Bus From 5:30pm Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm . ... (more)
CASH GIVEAWAY - End of Month Draw - Fri Sep 27
Courtesy Bus From 5:30pm Raffle Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm EOM Barrel Draw 8pm *you must be here to win *purchase tickets to any raffle through out the month to enter *Jackpot starts at $500 Call to find out what this months jackpot is worth 49592051. ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Sep 28
Live Music from 7pm Courtesy Bus available Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment JAMES NALDO - Sun Sep 29
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 5:15pm and more. ... (more)