October 2019
Next Month >>
Sunday - OCTOBER LONG WEEKEND - Sun Oct 6
Raffle Drawn 2pm Live Music 3pm Courtesy Bus 6pm. ... (more)
MEMBERS DRAW - Friday Nights - Fri Oct 11
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm . ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Oct 12
Live Music from 7pm Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment MARYANNE REX - Sun Oct 13
Sunday Raffle 2:30 Fresh Seafood Selection. ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday - Tue Oct 15
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Preferred 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Oct 16
... (more)
MEMBERS DRAW - Friday Nights - Fri Oct 18
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm . ... (more)
RAFFLES - Friday Nights - Fri Oct 18
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Draw @ 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm. ... (more)
Entertainment ALL IN GOOD FUN KARAOKE - Sat Oct 19
Live Music from 7pm Fresh seafood selection available from Toronto Bay Bistro (Bookings preferred) plus menu meals. Free Pool 6 - 9pm . ... (more)
Entertainment JAKE DAULBY - Sun Oct 20
Sundays @ The Yachties Live music from 2pm Club Meat Raffle Drawn 2:30pm and more. ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday - Tue Oct 22
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Preferred 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Oct 23
... (more)
MEMBERS DRAW - Friday Nights - Fri Oct 25
Courtesy Bus from 5:30pm Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Draw 7:30pm $10 Cocktails 6-10pm . ... (more)
EOM Barrel Draw - Fri Oct 25
EOM Draw 25/10/19 $1000 To enter simply purchase tickets to any raffle throughout the month and place in barrel. *You must be here to win *Jackpots by $500 every month if not claimed. ... (more)
Opening Day 2019 - Sat Oct 26
Opening Ceremony Sail Past Commodores Happy Hour Full Nelson 4:30pm. ... (more)
Entertainment Half Nelson - Sat Oct 26
OPEN DAY Hal Nelson Playing from 4:30pm . ... (more)
Entertainment Mark Lee - Sun Oct 27
Month of Sundays @ The Yachties Free Live Music 2pm Raffle Drawn 2:30pm . ... (more)
Trivia Tuesday - Tue Oct 29
Trivia Tuesday FREE Family Friendly Schnitzel, Pasta and Steak specials Booking Preferred 49592051. ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Oct 30
... (more)