November 2021
Next Month >>
Melbourne Cup 2021 - Tue Nov 2
Join us for a great day of fun! . ... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Nov 3
... (more)
NEW IMPROVED FRIDAY MEAT RAFFLE & ATTENDANCE DRAW - Fri Nov 5
Courtesy Bus 5:30pm Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Attendance Draw 7:30pm . ... (more)
Sunday Live Music - Ryan Hemsworth - Sun Nov 7
... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Nov 10
... (more)
NEW IMPROVED FRIDAY MEAT RAFFLE & ATTENDANCE DRAW - Fri Nov 12
Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Attendance Draw 7:30pm One lucky member guaranteed to win a $50 Bar Voucher . ... (more)
Sunday Live Music - Karen Soper - Sun Nov 14
... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Nov 17
... (more)
NEW IMPROVED FRIDAY MEAT RAFFLE & ATTENDANCE DRAW - Fri Nov 19
Courtesy Bus 5:30pm Club Raffles Drawn 7pm Members Attendance Draw 7:30pm One lucky winner guaranteed to win a $50 Bar Voucher . ... (more)
Sunday Live Music -Murray Byfield - Sun Nov 21
... (more)
Wednesday Sailing - Crew Wanted - Wed Nov 24
... (more)
NEW IMPROVED FRIDAY MEAT RAFFLE & ATTENDANCE DRAW - Fri Nov 26
Courtesy Bus 5:30pm Raffle Drawn @ 7pm Members Attendance Draw @ 7:30pm One lucky member guaranteed to win a $50 Bar Voucher . ... (more)
Live Band - Smokin Rosie - Sun Nov 28
... (more)